BCSP credential holders must show continued competence in the profession to maintain certification. Access the Recertification Guide PDF for explanation of recertification in full detail.

image of computer screen

Professional Development

bet开户Every five years, certificants must earn recertification points from activities outlined in the Recertification Guide.

Examples of activities include:

  • Attending Conferences or Seminars
  • Publishing Books or Articles
  • Safety Related Courses